Facebook
Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 276
Więcej informacji
-10%

It's Not Summer Without You

It's Not Summer Without You

Opis publikacji

Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: penguin books
Rok publikacji: 2022
Liczba stron: 276
Okładka: miękka
Format: 12.6x19.6cm
Towar w kategorii: Beletrystyka, Społeczno-obyczajowa
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9780141330556
Kod towaru: 39685A04505KS

Autorzy

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Inne publikacje autora

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę