Facebook

Wakacyjna wyprzedaż | Ponad 300 książek w niższych cenach →

Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 474
Więcej informacji
-10%

Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades

Opis publikacji

Welcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is bringing two students' dark secrets to light.Talented musician Devon buries himself in rehearsals, but he can't escape the spotlight when his private photos go public.Head girl Chiamaka isn't afraid to get what she wants, but soon everyone will know the price she has paid for power.Someone is out to get them both. Someone who holds all the aces. And they're planning much more than a high-school game...Unputdownable and utterly compulsive, this high-octane thriller takes a powerful look at institutionalized racism. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Angie Thomas.

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: usborne
Rok publikacji: 2021
Liczba stron: 474
Okładka: miękka
Format: 12.6x20.0cm
Towar w kategorii: Profinfo po godzinach ', ' Kryminał i sensacja , Beletrystyka , Sensacja, Thriller, Kryminał , Książki dla młodzieży ', ' Literatura zagraniczna
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9781474967532
Kod towaru: 14316A04527KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Inne publikacje autora

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę