Facebook
Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 330
Więcej informacji
-20%

Furiously Happy

Furiously Happy

Opis publikacji

For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes Furiously Happy from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened. In Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In Furiously Happy she explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. And terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says: 'You can't experience pain without also experiencing the baffling and ridiculous moments of being fiercely,unapologetically, intensely and (above all) furiously happy.' It's a philosophy that has – quite literally – saved her life. Jenny's first book, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, was ostensibly about family, but deep down it was about celebrating your own weirdness. Furiously Happy is a book about mental illness, but under the surface it's...

For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes Furiously Happy from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened.In Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In Furiously Happy she explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. And terrible ideas are what Jenny does best.As Jenny says: 'You can't experience pain without also experiencing the baffling and ridiculous moments of being fiercely, unapologetically, intensely and (above all) furiously happy.' It's a philosophy that has – quite literally – saved her life.Jenny's first book, Let's Pretend This Never Happened, was ostensibly about family, but deep down it was about celebrating your own weirdness. Furiously Happy is a book about mental illness, but under the surface it's about embracing joy in fantastic and outrageous ways. And who doesn't need a bit more of that?

Rozwiń opis Zwiń opis

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: picador
Rok publikacji: 2021
Liczba stron: 330
Okładka: miękka
Format: 12.6x19.6cm
Towar w kategorii: Choroby', ' Biografie, Biograficzna, Choroby i leki
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9781447238348
Kod towaru: 23840204509KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 120zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę