Facebook

 

Szanowni Państwo, z powodu globalnej awarii systemów IT występują problemy w dostępie do serwisów i usług Wolters Kluwer oraz utrudniony jest kontakt telefoniczny z Biurem Obsługi Klienta.

Przepraszamy za utrudnienia. Zespół Wolters Kluwer Polska

Dowiedz się więcej →

Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 404
Więcej informacji
-10%

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

Opis publikacji

Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis. ‘A great story that you can't put down!’ – Reese Witherspoon Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she’s turned her life around since then. She’ll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge,Ani’s past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her...

Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis.‘A great story that you can't put down!’ – Reese WitherspoonLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she’s turned her life around since then. She’ll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani’s past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for – or, will it at long last, set Ani free?‘Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive’ – Good Housekeeping‘Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it’ – Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada

Rozwiń opis Zwiń opis

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: pan macmillan
Rok publikacji: 2022
Liczba stron: 404
Okładka: miękka
Format: 13.0x20.0cm
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9781529090444
Kod towaru: 38939A04509KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Inne publikacje autora

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę