Facebook

-20 zł na hasło LATO

Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 332
Więcej informacji
-10%

The Dark in the Blood, Mitrys Trilogy. DualRealm Chronicles

The Dark in the Blood, Mitrys Trilogy. DualRealm Chronicles

Opis publikacji

The Mitrys trilogy shows the stories of two heroes who face their destiny in a created universe of magic and sword. The fate of a young shaman and a killer tainted by darkness are only a thread against the background of the struggle of powerful forces hungry for absolute power. The adventure introduces the reader to a broader context of overlapping plots, intrigues and traps. Royal families, powerful warriors, mythical creatures, powerful magicians, and deities manipulating people create a unique atmosphere. The books are intended for both adult readers and teenagers. Fans of The Lord of the Rings, The Witcher or Game of Thrones would enjoy this trilogy.

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: panko
Rok publikacji: 2023
Liczba stron: 332
Okładka: miękka ze skrzydełkami
Format:
Towar w kategorii: Beletrystyka , Fantastyka
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9788396703507
Kod towaru: 08927B05553KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Inne publikacje autora

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę