Facebook

Wakacyjna wyprzedaż | Ponad 300 książek w niższych cenach →

Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 324
Więcej informacji
-10%

When Grumpy Met Sunshine

When Grumpy Met Sunshine

Opis publikacji

A hilarious and modern Cinderella story that feels like eating warm chocolate cake' – Talia Hibbert, author of Get a Life, Chloe Brown Finding love was not the only goal . . . When grumpy ex-footballer Alfie Harding gets badgered into selling his memoirs, he knows he’s never going to be able to write them. He hates revealing a single thing about himself, is allergic to most emotions, and can't imagine doing a good job of putting pen to paper. And so in walks curvy, cheery, cute-as-hell ghostwriter Mabel Willicker, who knows just how to sunshine and sass her way into getting every little detail out of Alfie. They banter and bicker their way to writing his life story, both of them sure they’ll never be anything other than at odds. But after their business arrangement is mistaken for a budding romance, the pair have to pretend to be an item to satisfy a public ravenous for more of this Cinderella story. And now they have to decide: is their fake relationship all fo...

A hilarious and modern Cinderella story that feels like eating warm chocolate cake' – Talia Hibbert, author of Get a Life, Chloe BrownFinding love was not the only goal . . .When grumpy ex-footballer Alfie Harding gets badgered into selling his memoirs, he knows he’s never going to be able to write them. He hates revealing a single thing about himself, is allergic to most emotions, and can't imagine doing a good job of putting pen to paper.And so in walks curvy, cheery, cute-as-hell ghostwriter Mabel Willicker, who knows just how to sunshine and sass her way into getting every little detail out of Alfie. They banter and bicker their way to writing his life story, both of them sure they’ll never be anything other than at odds.But after their business arrangement is mistaken for a budding romance, the pair have to pretend to be an item to satisfy a public ravenous for more of this Cinderella story. And now they have to decide: is their fake relationship all for show or something so real it might just give them their fairy-tale ending?A steamy, opposites-attract romance with undeniable chemistry between a grumpy retired footballer and his fabulous and very sunshine-y ghostwriter. For fans of Ted Lasso and Tessa Bailey.'Alfie’s Roy Kent-inspired voice is a triumph — and very, very funny — but sex is where Stein really shines. This, children, is how the professionals do it. Not a rote list of parts and positions, but a physical flow between two people. It’s the difference between seeing choreography laid out in footprints on the floor, and being swept away by the dance' - The New York Times

Rozwiń opis Zwiń opis

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: pan books
Rok publikacji: 2024
Liczba stron: 324
Okładka: miękka
Format: 13.0x19.0cm
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9781035038121
Kod towaru: 16399B04509KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę