Facebook

Wakacyjna wyprzedaż | Ponad 300 książek w niższych cenach →

Bestseller
Nowość
Zapowiedź

Strefa Aplikanta
E-booki
dostęp
w 5 min.
Liczba stron: 375
Więcej informacji
-10%

Hes A 10. The hot new football romance for fans of Sarah Adams and Amy Lea!

Hes A 10. The hot new football romance for fans of Sarah Adams and Amy Lea!

Opis publikacji

Genie Edwards, Head of Player Care at Covenly FC, loves her job. Even if the club doctor is her ex-husband.When Covenly qualify for the Champions League, they're determined to stay there and smash their record transfer fee to bring in renowned 'Number 10' Tony Garratt, who urgently needs a career boost after recently being snapped falling out of nightclubs during a very public break up. When Tony is late to his first ever press conference, it looks like some things never change . . .But soon Genie begins to suspect there may be more to this rough diamond than meets the eye - will she put her career on the line and take a second chance at love?Or was everyone right about Tony all along?

Informacje

Wydawnictwo: penguin books
Rok publikacji: 2024
Liczba stron: 375
Okładka: miękka
Format: 12.6x19.6cm
Towar w kategorii: Beletrystyka , Przygodowa
Wersja publikacji: Książka papier
ISBN: 9781405962537
Kod towaru: 07411B04505KS

Opinie

Brak opinii o tym produkcie.
Kup tę książkę w wersji Książka dostępna w różnych formatach Przewodnik po formatach
{{ variants[options].name }} {{ prices.brutto }} zł {{ prices.promotion_brutto }} zł
{{ variant.name }} -{{ variant.discount }}% {{ variant.price_brutto }} zł {{ variant.price_promotion_brutto }} zł
Dlaczego Profinfo.pl?
Ponad 10 tys. tytułów
Darmowa dostawa już od 150zł
Czat online z konsultantem
Promocyjne ceny i rabaty
Sprawna realizacja zamówienia
Dostęp do ebooka w 5 minut

Ostatnio oglądane produkty

Produkty z tej samej kategorii

Aby ponownie wybrać temat, odśwież stronę